Water-based Inspection Training - Live Virtual Class Bundle
Online             July 21-23, 2020

Class is full. No further registrations will be accepted.

 

Location

ONLINE

 

Description

This interactive seminar will provide an introduction to the various types of water-based fire protection systems as well as an in-depth exploration of the codes, standards and other documents that are used during the inspection and testing process.

This seminar is being held LIVE online. The class will start at 8:00 am Central (9:00 Eastern) and conclude by 5:00 pm Central (6:00 pm Eastern). Full attendance and participation is REQUIRED. Any participant not in the online class within 30 minutes of the class start time or who does not answer the required attendance questions throughout the course of the class will be unenrolled. No continuing education credits or refunds will be given for unenrollments.


Satisfaction Guarantee

If you participate in the virtual training and are not 100% satisfied with the training class, the registered participant may take an in-class waterbased inspector class at no charge. There are no substitutions and please keep in mind that the in-class seminars may be held in different areas of the state. Any person not satisfied, must contact Lorrell Bush at bush@nfsa.org within 30 days of the class date to reschedule for an in class seminar. The in class seminar must be taken within one year of the original class date or the offer is not valid.


REGISTRATION CLOSES ON JULY 15, 2020!!

 

Cost for Class

  • $495.00 for NFSA or AFSA members
  • $990.00 for nonmembers
  • $495.00 for AHJs
Class Type Live
Class Dates July 21-23, 2020
CEUs 24.00
Pricing

Members: $495.00
Nonmembers: $990.00
AHJs: $495.00

 

Class is full. No further registrations will be accepted.